Semanoinc.com

From I-880
Take Whipple Rd Exit.
Turn right onto Whipple Rd 
Take the 1st right onto Knapp St. Semano Inc. will be on the right

World Class Staff

Utilizing the most talented staff, equipment, processes and supplier resources Semano Inc. satisfies customer's anodizing, chemical cleaning and selective nickel plating demands for quality, price, and delivery.

Semano Inc. 

31757 Knapp St.
Hayward, CA. 94544 
Phone: 510-489-2360      Fax: 510-489-4247
 

Name                                      Title                                                         Email  

Frank Largusa             President                           flargusa@semanoinc.com

Hans Sellge                VP/Engineering                     hsellge@semanoinc.com

Jose Dacorro               Production Mgr                     jdacorro@semanoinc.com

Harrison Pham            Q.A. Manager                      hpham@semanoinc.com

Bengie Barretto           Scheduling                         bbarretto@semanoinc.com

Maggie Jimenez          Shipping/Receiving                mjimenez@semanoinc.com